Board Members

Chairman of the Board
Gabriel I. Alonso
1323 Clover Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76107-2469
gabriel@gabrielportraiture.com
President
Donald Raupp
125 Providence st S212
West Warwick, RI 02893
d_raupp@lifetouch.com
President Elect
Leslie Kitten
3212 Woodrow Road
Lubbock, TX 79423
leslie@savantphotography.com
Vice President
Steve Clark
8640 Guilford Rd., Suite 208
Columbia, MD 21046-3162
steve@clarkmphoto.com
Secretary Treasurer
Sabina Cavalli
104 Putney Bridge Lane
Simpsonville, SC 29681
talk.to.me@sabinacavalli.com
Governor
Richard Trummer
5194 Sassafras Drive Unit #101
Fitchburg, WI 53711
rtrummer@mac.com
Governor
Dennis Hammon
P.O. Box 51918
Idaho Falls, ID 83405-1918
evergreen70@hotmail.com
Governor
Karen Nakamura
18114 Dalton Avenue
Gardena, CA 90248
karennakphoto@gmail.com
Governor
Ella Carlson
175 Lowell Street
Dunstable, MA 01827
ella@ellaprints.com
Governor
Kevin Floyd
1658 Pebble Beach Blvd
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
kevin@kevinfloyd.com
Governor
Tony Corbell
180 N. 3 Mile Road
Fort Gibson, OK 74434
tony@tonycorbell.com
Executive Director
Jon Allyn
3120 N. Argonne Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53222
jonallyn@aol.com