ASP Service Award - Sponsored by White House Custom Colour

In order to recognize and show appreciation for the time, talent and expertise generously contributed for the benefit of the American Society of Photographers and its members, the ASP Board of Governors has created the ASP Service Award. The black ribbon and distinctive medallion is not just a symbol of hard work, but an indication of the selfless character of the person who wears it.

The ASP Service Award shall be presented to an ASP member in good standing who has accumulated 25 or more total credits during contiguous years of ASP membership. A minimum of 15 service credits is required with the additional 10 credits consisting of service and/or competition credits. Upon verification, the medallion and ribbon will be presented to the recipient at the annual ASP Gala.

ASP Service Award Submission Deadline - September 1st.

Please Note - The Service Credit System and Report Form are being updated for the 2019 Membership year.

Thank You for your Patience and Understanding.


Questions? Contact the ASP Service Award Chair.

To view the ASP Service Credit System Form Click Here.

To submit your ASP Service Credit Report Form Click Here. 

Name City State
Jon Allyn Milwaukee WI
Miles Andonov Cleveland OH
Nancy Bailey-Pratt Fishers IN
Lester Baker
Ken Ball
Robert Ball
Michael Barton North Aurora IL
James Bastinck Swartswood NJ
Laurence Blaker
Charles Blakeslee
Doug Box Caldwell TX
A.R. Buehman
Kermit Buntrock
Drake Busath Salt Lake City UT
Sher Carroll Harleysville PA
Horace Chase
James Churchill Grant MI
Steve Clark Columbia MD
Russ Clift
Jerry Costanzo White Oak PA
Bonnie Costanzo (Deceased)
Jerry Cornelius OK
Frank Cricchio Port Arthur TX
Walter Crocker
La Mont De Bruhl
Linda Durham Ravenna KY
Louis Dworshak
William Eaton Lake Station IN
Don Emmerich Oklahoma City OK
Nancy Emmerich Oklahoma City OK
Suzanne Fischer Atlantic IA
Sam Gardner
Paul Linwood Gittings
Helene Glassman Santa Barbara CA
Robert Golding (Deceased)
Ray Goodrich
Alma Gray
Max Green
Jason Hailey Playa Del Rey CA
Dan Hammel Prescott AZ
Dennis Hammon Idaho Falls ID
Kalen Henderson Mt. Pleasant IA
Thomas Henn Hampstead NC
Janice Holladay Safford AZ
Dale Holladay Safford AZ
Colbert Howell Sr. Missoula MT
John Howell Winnetka IL
Ralph Hutchinson
Thomas Jadwin (Deceased)
Ernie Johnson Ringold GA
S. Lorraine Johnson Franklin TN
Walter Klages Enterprise OR
Roland Laramie Willimantic CT
Maurice LeClair
John LaVeccha
Henry Leichter
Carl Lewis
Harper Leiper
Jeanne Lindquist
Edgar Lobit (Deceased)
Jessica Lozoya Albuquerque NM
Jessica Lozoya Albuquerque NM
Verna Madigan-Willett
Rick Massarini Westwego LA
Timothy Mathiesen Laguna Niguel CA
J. Michael McBride Omaha NE
Tom McDonald Jonesboro AR
Randy McNeilly Shelby NC
Gary Meek Hot Springs AR
Kathryn Meek Hot Springs AR
John Miele, Jr. Edison NJ
Warren Earl Motts Groveport OH
Marvel Nelson VA
Douglas Paisley Sarnia ON
Sandra Pearce Okeechobee, FL
Ed Pedi North Andover MA
John Perryman Shawnee Mission KS
Randy Peterson Seymour WI
Elbridge Purdy
Albert Ravanelli
Ralph Romaguera Sr. Metairie LA
Cindy Romano Buckeye AZ
David Smith (Deceased)
Charles Snow
Morton Sobin (Deceased)
D.D. Spellman
John Stein Frederick MD
William Stevenson Keystone Hgts FL
Buddy M. Stewart (Deceased)
Everett Stoffel
Robert Symms (Deceased)
Michael Taylor Deep Run NC
Michael Timmons Vassar MI
Richard Trummer Fitchburg WI
Joseph Van Dolah
Jessica Vogel Shelbyville KY
Linda Weaver Winston-Salem NC
Howard Webber
Doran Wilson Angola IN
Robert Wittmayer Woodstock GA
Terry Wood
Peter Yu Schaumburg IL